Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. Game Face (Basement Freaks Remix) – DJ Hero
2. Why Can’t There Be Love – Delimenty
3. Nuff Butt – Graham Scullin
4. Woah Now – DJ Slynk & Tom Drummond
5. No More Crying – Kraak & Smaak
6. Grease (Ben Gomori Greses The Bird Edit) – Frankie Valli
7. Time Of The Season (DJ Cobra Edit) – The Zombies
8. Poppa Soul – A-Skillz
9. Wopbabalubop Bulapbub Boom – Kool Hertz
10. Jocking Jay Z (Victor Menegaux Edit) – Jay Z
11. Blues Banger – Audited Beats
12. Magic Badness – The Dancefloor Outlaws
13. Just Buggin’ (A-Skillz Edit) – Whistle

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 7th March 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.