Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. Call Up To Heaven (Smoove Remix) – Kraak & Smaak
2. What’s Happened To Soho? – The Correspondents
3. Barrio Together – The Funk Hunters
4. Headbanger – Featurecast & Krafty Kuts
5. Express Yourself (Jim Sharp Edit) – Charles Wright
6. Finally (Ali B Edit) – Kings Of Tomorrow
7. Skankin’ Riddim – Stickybuds
8. Shake Them Up – Featurecast & Krafty Kuts
9. Weekend (Nick Thayer Edit) – Black Eyed Peas
10. Panda – Dancefloor Outlaws
11. Zigga Zigga – DJ Love Ft Geechi Suede
12. Bad Ragsaw Boogie – The Correspondents
13. Harry’s Record Machine – Kormac
14. I’ve Been Trying – DJ Shadow

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 11th April 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.