Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. Blackout – Keys N Krates
2. Beautiful (J-Boogie Edit) – Karsh Kale
3. Stop, Drop & Roll – J-Pod & The Rootsellers
4. Barrio Together – The Funk Hunters Vz Lopez
5. Supercat Police – Mooqee
6. Organ Donor – DJ Shadow
7. I Gotta Rock – DJ Shadow
8. I’ve Been Trying – DJ Shadow
9. 6 Days – DJ Shadow
10. How You Like Me Now (Ben Braund Edit) – The Heavy
11. Pjanoo (Mooqee Edit) – Eric Prydz
12. Beats On A String – Ali B Vs The Jungle Brothers
13. California Soul (Diplo Edit) – Marlena Shaw

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 4th July 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.