Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

01. Coming On Strong (Rennie Pilgerm Remix) – Rhythm Section
02. How Gee Is The Party – Funk Tomas
03. Between The Eyes (A Skillz Remix) – Soul Of Man
04. Jordes – Umbo & Jalatz Ft Jaska
05. Get Up Offa That Thing (Featurecast Edit) – James Brown
06. Pistol Of Fire (Mark Ronson Remix) – Kings Of Leon
07. How You Like Me Now – The Heavy
08. The One – Pimp Soul
09. Why Did You Do It (Different Strokes Edit) – Stretch
10. Sanctified (Smalltown DJs Edit) – Wild Cherry
11. Scooby Snax (A Skillz & Nick Thayer Edit) – Fun Lovin’ Criminals
12. Good Thing – Fort Knox Five
13. All Good (Aldo Vanucci Edit) – De La Soul Ft Chaka Khan

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 20th October 2009, 02:00hrs – 03:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.