Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. I Got Tha – Neon Steve
2. Kick It – Featurecast
3. Down In The Basement – Basement Freaks
4. Spot On Phunk – Basement Freaks
5. N E Way – Ali B & Nick Thayer
6. Lets Get It Started – Basement Freaks
7. Something Freaky – Basement Freaks
8. OPP Melody [Jim Sharp Edit] – Naughty By Nature Ft. Mf Doom
9. Something Like That (Basement Freaks Remix) – DJ Love Ft. Special Ed
10. Makes Me Wanna – Basement Freaks
11. Funk The City – Basement Freaks
12. Damn – Featurecast
13. Drop The Bomb (Stickbuds Remix) – Santero
14. Dreamer – Featurecast

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 21st February 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.