Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. I Want You (Jack Splash Remix) – Cee-Lo Green
2. Numbers In Action (Sticky Remix) – Wiley
3. Be Real – Stickybuds
4. Dynamite (Spiller Remix) – Kraak N Smaak
5. Queen Bee (Dr Rubberfunk Remix) – The Beekeepers
6. Hey You! – Ursula 1000 Ft. Fred Schneider
7. Stop, Drop & Roll – J Pod
8. Black Out – Keys N Krates
9. All Day Love Affair – Cee-Lo Green
10. Take It Back – Gramatik
11. Step Now (J Boogie Remix) – Spaceflight Orchestra Ft. Aima The Dreamer
12. Billys Bongo Agogo – Graham S
13. Funk Machine – Mooqee
14. Galvanizing Pain – Daigo

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 30th May 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.