Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. I Want You (Red Light Remix) – Cee-Lo
2. Pjanoo (Mooqee Edit) – Eric Prydz
3. Numbers (Sticky Remix) – Wiley
4. Stop, Drop & Roll – J Pod & The Root Sellers
5. Barrio Together – The Funk Hunters Vs Lopez
6. I Wish – Ed Solo
7. Something Like This (Jim Sharp Remix) – DJ Love Ft Special Ed
8. Magic Badness – The Dancefloor Outlaws
9. Been Real – Stickybuds
10. Beautiful (J Boogie Edit) – Karsh Kale
11. Blackout – Keys & Krates
12. I’ve Been Trying – DJ Shadow
13. Ninety Percent – Karime Kendra
14. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised – Gil Scott Heron

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 6th June 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Comments are closed.