Each week, Ali B drops a sixty minute mix-tape mash-up of Nu-Funk, Blues & Soul Bootlegs and Baltimore Edits with guest mixes from the likes of A-Skillz, Featurecast, Mat The Alien, The Rub, Smalltown DJs, Fort Knox Five & beyond…

1. Why Don’t You (Mooqee Edit) – Gramaphonzie
2. Zigga Zigga (Nick Thayer Remix) – DJ Love
3. Just Buggin (A-Skillz Remix) – Whistle
4. Callin’ Out A Winner (Fort Knox Five Edit) – Lyrics Born Vs Hot Chocolate
5. Mosaic – Fort Knox Five Vs Rob Base-Base
6. North (Fort Knox Five Remix) – Widespread Panic
7. Stop, Drop And Roll – J Pod & The Root Sellers
8. West Coast Lo-Fi Rides Again (J Boogie Edit) – Bassnectar
9. Barrio Together – The Funk Hunters Vs Lopez
10. Haters 24/7 – See-I
11. Space Selecta (Fort Knox Five Remix) – Empresarios
12. Talkin’ About The Peace – See-I
13. Liquid Heater (Damn Horns Edit) – Harry J Allstars

Originally broadcast on FM radio: 13th June 2011, 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs GMT on Kiss 100FM (London, UK), Kiss 101FM (South West, UK), Kiss 105-108FM (East Anglia, UK)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.